Locations

Clare Air Freight International (Taiwan) Ltd.

Clare Forwarding International Ltd.

Jet Dispatch (Taiwan) Ltd. / JD International Ltd.

Cat Express Inc.

  • Taipei Head Office
  • Address: 6th Fl., No. 5, Sec.2 , An Ho Rd., Taipei City 10680, Taiwan
  • Tel: +886 (2) 2709 2266
  • Fax: +886 (2) 2325 9474

  • Mr. C. H. Lee - Chairman & President of Clare Group
  • Email: ch.lee@clare.com.tw
  • Tel: + 886 (2) 2709 2266

  • Mr. John Lee - Vice president of Clare Group & General Manager,Taiwan & Southern Asia Reg.
  • Email: john.lee@clare.com.tw
  • Tel: + 886 (2) 2709 2266

  • Ms. S. I. Chang - Finance Controller
  • Email: finance@clare.com.tw
  • Tel: + 886 (2) 2709 2266

  • Ms. Martha Mao - Vice G.M of C/S & Overseas Affairs
  • Email: Martha.mao@clare.com.tw
  • Tel: + 886 (2) 2709 2266 ext 211

  • Mr. James Hsia - Vice G.M of Operations
  • Email: op@clare.com.tw
  • Tel: + 886 (2) 2709 2266 ext 230

  • Ms. Cherry Tcheng - Manager of Jet Dispatch (Taiwan) Ltd.
  • Email: cherry@jetdispatch.com.tw
  • Tel: + 886 (2) 2709 2266 ext 287

  • Ms. Jancy Chen - Manager of JD International Ltd.
  • Email: jancy@jetdispatch.com.tw
  • Tel: + 886 (2) 2709 2266 ext 282

  • Ms. Geanie Wu - Customer Service Manager
  • Email: geanie.wu@clare.com.tw
  • Tel: + 886 (2) 2709 2266 ext 212

  • Ms. May Keng - Ocean Export Manager
  • Email: ocean@clare.com.tw
  • Tel: + 886 (2) 2709 2266 ext 248

  • Mr. C. L. Chen - Manager of Cat Express Inc.
  • Email: cat@clare.com.tw
  • Tel: + 886 (2) 2709 2266